DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Friday, 21 January 2022 SZ:1691 8526
Thursday, 20 January 2022 SZ:1690 5365
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 SZ:1689 9235
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 SZ:1688 1282
Monday, 17 January 2022 SZ:1687 1592
Sunday, 16 January 2022 SZ:1686 7130
Saturday, 15 January 2022 SZ:1685 8782
Friday, 14 January 2022 SZ:1684 2116
Thursday, 13 January 2022 SZ:1683 5535
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 SZ:1682 1739
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 SZ:1681 8854
Monday, 10 January 2022 SZ:1680 3167
Sunday, 09 January 2022 SZ:1679 1384
Saturday, 08 January 2022 SZ:1678 0569
Friday, 07 January 2022 SZ:1677 0151